ISSN 0975-0797

Chief Executive Editor :

Prof. (Dr.) Harendra Singh  
M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil.,Ph.D, D.Litt.(Edu), LL.M., MJMC, MBA

R.N.(P.G.) Institute of Modern Management Education & Research Centre Meerut, C.C.S. University, Meerut, India

Executive Editors:

Dr. P.C. Naga Subramani
(Asso. Prof. Dept. of Pedagogical Sciences)
Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai

Dr. Neelam Kumari
(Head, Deptt. of English) Kisan (P.G.) College, Simbhaoli, Hapur C.C.S. University, Meerut, India

Dr. R.S. Mishra (Former Reader)
C.S.S.S.(P.G.) College, Machhra, C.C.S. University, Meerut



Volume-III, No.2, Dec. 2011
Volume-III, No.1, June 2011
Volume II, No. 2, Dec 2010
Volume-II,No. 1,June, 2010
Volume-I,No. 2,Dec, 2009
Volume-I,No. 1,June, 2009


Vol. XIII No. 1 June 2021
Vol. XII No. 2 Dec. 2020
Volume XII, No. 1, June 2020
Volume XI, No. 2, Dec 2019
Volume XI, No 1, June 2019
Volume X, No. 2, Dec 2018
Volume X, No 1, June 2018
Volume-IX, No. 2, Dec. 2017
Volume-IX, No. 1, June. 2017
Volume-VIII, No. 2, Dec. 2016


Peer Review Process For Paper Publishing


With in India

Out Side India

One year

Rs. 1500/-

$ 350

* Subscription amount should be deposited in the bank account directly.
Bank Details
Bank Name:- UNION BANK OF INDIA , Branch Name:- Meerut (Main) Branch Meerut-250001 U.P. India
Acc. Name:- National Educationist Council
A/C No.:- 306001010035323
IFSC Code:- UBIN0530603
 and the subscription form
along with deposit slip should be sent thorug email to and copy to
Click Here To Download Subscription Form
  Developed By Immix Softech All Right Reserved ® 2010